Vorstand

Vereinsvorsitzender

Georg Garz

E-Mail: georg.garz@vfb-kirchhellen.de

Vorstand Sport- und Spielbetrieb

Ulrich Sabellek

E-Mail: ulrich.sabellek@vfb-kirchhellen.de

Vorstand Finanzen und Personal

Marko Gröbel

E-Mail: marko.groebel@vfb-kirchhellen.de

Vorstand Sport

Benedikt Schnieder

E-Mail: benedikt.schnieder@vfb-kirchhellen.de

Vorstand Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Bastian Averesch

Abteilung Jugend

Jugendleiter

Martin Kohlhaw

E-Mail: martin.kohlhaw@vfb-kirchhellen.de

stellvertr. Jugendleiterin

Nicole Zieglarz-Mysliwczyk

E-Mail: nicole.zieglarz@vfb-kirchhellen.de
Telefon: 0151/14022005

stellvertr. Jugendleiter

Thomas Oertel

E-Mail: thomas.oertel@vfb-kirchhellen.de

stellvertr. Jugendleiter

Manfred Thimm

stellvertr. Jugendleiter

stellvertr. Jugendleiter

Abteilungen

Abteilungsleiter Alte Herren

Gerhard Tribowski

E-Mail: gerhard.tribowski@vfb-kirchhellen.de

Abteilungsleiterin Tischtennis

Birgit Hirt